Full video – Class of 2022 Canadian Lacrosse Hall of Fame

New Westminster, BC – The Canadian Lacrosse Hall of Fame is proud to announce its 2022 class of ten inductees, which include six Players Rich Catton, Blane Harrison, Trish Nicholson, Josh Sanderson, Troyhann Santos and Kaleb Toth; and, three Builders Rey Comeault, Doug Luey and Joanne Stanga; and one Official Bill Fox.

These new inductees bring the total number honoured in lacrosse’s national shrine to 560 – 165 Builders, 339 Players and 56 Veterans (those who played in 1985 or before) and one in the Official Category (prior to this year officials were inducted in the Builder Category). There are also 24 teams inducted under the Team category.

The formal induction banquet and ceremonies were held Saturday, November 12, 2022 at Anvil Centre in New Westminster – Home of the CLHOF.

Related Images: