Category: CLHOF Induction

Class of 2022 Induction Program

The Canadian Lacrosse Hall of Fame is proud to announce its 2022 class of ten inductees, which include six Players Rich Catton, Blane Harrison, Trish Nicholson, Josh Sanderson, Troyhann Santos and Kaleb Toth; and, three Builders Rey Comeault, Doug Luey and Joanne Stanga; and one Official Bill Fox.

Read More