Silver medalist Canada had three players named to the team — Aurora Cordingley, Dana Dobbie and Kaylin Morrissette.

Cordingley tied for Canada’s lead with 26 points (14g, 12a).

Dobbie, who also received the Wes Patterson Award, had 13 goals and 13 draw controls and Morrissette led the tournament with 58 draw controls.

Cummings, Dobbie, Nielsen and Treanor were all repeat selections to the All-World team after earning the honor in 2017.

All-World Team

Aurora Cordingley, Canada
Taylor Cummings, USA
Dana Dobbie, Canada
Oliva Hompe, England
Marie McCool, USA
Alice Mercer, USA
Kaylin Morrissette, Canada
Hannah Nielsen, Australia
Brittany Read, England
Kayla Treanor, USA 

MVP: Taylor Cummings

Related Images: