2023 Canadian Lacrosse Hall of Fame Inductee Press Release

New Westminster, BC – The Canadian Lacrosse Hall of Fame is proud to announce its 2023 class of twelve inductees, which include 4 Players, Troy Cordingley, Jennifer Johnson, Gavin Prout, Darren Reisig; 3 Builders, Scott Browning, Paul Gilkinson, Robert Matte; 3 Officials, Frank Lawrence, Rick Lum, Jim Price; 1 Veteran, Len Powers; and 1 Team, Team Canada Women U19 (2015).

Click for full Press Release


Related Images: