New Westminster, BC – The Canadian Lacrosse Hall of Fame is proud to announce its 2021 class of inductees, which includes players Derek Malawsky, Eric Perroni, Lyle Robinson, Bob Watson, veteran Chuck Li, builders Pierre Filion and Steve Govett, along with the New Westminster Salmonbellies Sr. A (1980-1989).

These new inductees bring the total number honoured in lacrosse’s national shrine to 550 – 162 Builders, 332 Players and 56 Veterans (those who played in 1985 or before). There are also 24 teams inducted under the Team category.

The formal induction banquet and ceremonies  for both the Class of 2021 and the Class of 2020 are scheduled for November.

full details including brief bios may be found at


Related Images: